Dec. 17th speakers: IDPSIG/IDPSeminars Holiday Bash

Published:

On Thursday Dec. 17th we’ll hold our IDPSIG/IDPSeminars Holiday Bash! Come for the science, stay for the festive cheer!

Time:

Los Angeles: 10:00 AM - Chicago: 12:00 PM - New York: 1:00 PM

London: 6:00 PM - Paris: 7:00 PM - Moscow: 9:00 PM

Delhi: 11:30 PM - Beijing: 2:00 AM (Friday) - Sydney: 5:00 AM (Friday)