Dec. 1st speakers: Janet Kumita and Christine Keating

Published:

Season 12, episode 5

Investigating the impact of folded domains on IDP-mediated liquid-liquid phase separation

Dr. Janet Kumita, University of Cambridge

Simple oligopeptide-based coacervate droplets for RNA compartmentalization

Dr. Christine Keating, Pennsylvania State University


Seminar time:

  • San Francisco: 10 AM
  • Chicago: 12 PM
  • New York: 1 PM
  • London: 6 PM
  • Paris: 7 PM
  • Moscow: 9 PM
  • New Delhi: 11:30 PM
  • Beijing: 2:00 AM (Friday)
  • Sydney: 5:00 AM (Friday)